Masterclass by les-tilleuls.coop

fren

About us

Symfony, JavaScript and E-commerce experts, we are convinced to succeed by managing differently.

A wide range of services


Les-Tilleuls.coop is a self-managed company based in Lille, Paris and Nantes (France) with a strong expertise in Symfony, API Platform and JavaScript applied to e-commerce and innovative web applications. Our projects are always developed in line with the state of the art, following industry’s best practices.

Democracy and self-management


Les-Tilleuls.coop is at the cutting edge of technological, social and economical innovation. Les-Tilleuls.coop is a tech worker-owned cooperative. All decision-making is voted on by employees and all profits made are distributed fairly among all of us at the end of each year.

A publicly recognized expertise


We are active contributors to the Symfony framework and we count in our team 2 core team members who maintain several of its components! We are also API Platform's creators, an open-source solution built on Symfony that simplifies the execution of API-first projects.

loadingText

Our trainers

Our team of trainers is composed of developers, consultants and contributors to free software. They work daily on large-scale projects and are publicly recognized for their expertise, through their publications or conferences.

Kevin Dunglas

Kevin Dunglas


Kévin is the founder of Les-Tilleuls.coop. He’s a member of Symfony’s core-team and the creator of the API Platform framework. He’s a contributor to over a hundred Open Source projects, and is also a conference speaker, an article and technical book writer as well as a lecturer at Lille 1 University.

Vincent Chalamon

Vincent Chalamon


Vincent is a software architect, coach and Symfony trainer. He’s a member of API Platform’s core-team and regularly speaks at conferences.

Grégory Copin

Grégory Copin


Grégory is an ng2-material maintainer with over 14 years of experience in front-end development, CMS and e-commerce solutions. He is also a conference speaker and TYPO3 debate facilitator.

Grégoire Hébert

Grégoire Hébert


Grégoire is a Symfony specialist who likes to share his expertise in qualitative projects implementation thanks to 10 years of experience in development, consulting, and team management.

Robin Chalas

Robin Chalas


Member of the Symfony Core Team, Robin is one of the main contributors of the Symfony code and ecosystem. Specialized in HTTP APIs, CLI applications and Cyber Security, he loves designing clean code and scalable data structures by making the most of the Open Source projects he is involved in.

Contact

Qui sommes-nous ?

Experts Symfony, Javascript et E-commerce, nous avons la conviction de réussir et progresser en entreprenant autrement.

Une large gamme de services


Les-Tilleuls.coop est une société autogérée et égalitaire au statut SCOP basée à Lille, Paris et Amiens. Nous accompagnons notre clientèle dans la réalisation de solutions Open Source à travers une large gamme de services : direction technique, consulting, développement, formation, direction de projet, architecture logicielle, hébergement...

Démocratie et autogestion


En tant que Société Coopérative et Participative (Scop), notre société est détenue à 100 % et à parts égales par tous les salariés : nous dirigeons l’entreprise directement et démocratiquement selon un principe d’autogestion et participons tous ensemble aux prises de décision liées à notre entreprise.

Une expertise reconnue


Contributeurs à Symfony, nous sommes à l'origine du framework PHP construit sur Symfony API Platform. Cette solution permet de créer en quelques minutes des API Web modernes complètes et puissantes avec une liberté totale en termes de redéfinition et de personnalisation.

Nos formateurs

Notre équipe de formateurs est composée de développeurs, consultants et contributeurs aux logiciels libres. Ils travaillent quotidiennement sur des projets de grande envergure et sont reconnus publiquement pour leurs expertises, par le biais de leurs publications ou conférences.

Kevin Dunglas

Kevin Dunglas


Kévin est le fondateur de Les-Tilleuls.coop. Membre de la core-team Symfony, il est le créateur du framework API Platform. Contributeur à plus d'une centaine de projets Open Source à son actif, il est également conférencier, rédacteur d'articles et livres techniques ainsi qu'enseignant à l’Université de Lille 1.

Vincent Chalamon

Vincent Chalamon


Vincent est architecte logiciel, coach et formateur Symfony. Membre de la core-team API Platform, il intervient régulièrement en tant que speaker lors de nombreuses conférences.

Hamza Amrouche

Hamza Amrouche


Membre de la core-team API Platform et contributeur à Symfony, Hamza est architecte logiciel chez Les-Tilleuls.coop. Expert en Devops, industrialisation et CI, il participe régulièrement en tant que conférencier ou animateur de workshops lors d'événements nationaux dédiés au PHP.